Rachel Troublefield

"there is nothing more truly artistic than to love people. . ." -vincent van gogh


PAST SHOWS

Buffalo NY
Sunday October 4, 2015 11am-4pm

Mauldin BBQ Cook-Off Mauldin, SC
w/THE LONE BELLOW

Friday September 25, 2015 6:15pm

Your Carolina Greenville, SC
Wednesday September 23, 2015 10:30am

Studio 62 Spartanburg, SC
Monday September 21, 2015 11am

Rockwood Music Hall Stage 1 NY, NY
Friday September 4, 2015 7pm

Strong Place Bar Brooklyn, NY
'"RACHEL AND FRIEND" 
Thursday July 30, 2015  7:30-10:30

Love Craft Bar NY, NY
Friday July 17, 2015 w/ Pekky Savan and Paulina Vo 8pm  

Strong Place Bar Brooklyn, NY
Thursday May 28, 2015 7:30pm  

Love Craft Bar NY, NY
Thursday May 7, 2015 8pm

Rockwood Music Hall Stage 1 NY, NY
Friday April 10, 2015 6pm

Roots Coffee Brooklyn, NY
Friday March 27, 2015 7pm 

Strong Place Bar Brooklyn, NY
Thursday February 19, 2015 7:30pm 

Pianos NY, NY
BIRTHDAY SHOW!! 
Tuesday February 3, 2015 7pm 

Rockwood Music Hall Stage 1 NY, NY
Sunday December 28, 2014 9pm

Strong Place Bar Brooklyn, NY
Thursday December 18, 2014 7:30pm

The Bitter End NY, NY
Sunday November 16, 2014 8:45pm 

Rockwood Music Hall Stage 1 NY, NY
4TH NYC ANNIVERARY SHOW!!
Thursday September 4, 2014 12am

Pete's Candy Store Brooklyn, NY
Saturday August 23, 2014 5pm 

Make Music New York NY, NY
Saturday June 21, 2014 3pm

Rockwood Music Hall Stage 1 NY, NY
Tuesday June 10, 2014 11:45 pm

 

 

-- The Bitter End
Sunday May 25, 2014 @ 9:00 pm 

--The Bowery Electric Map Room
Thursday April 24, 2014 @ 8:00 pm FREE 

--The Bitter End, NYC
Sunday, March 9, 2014 @ 8:45 

--The Bitter End, NYC
Sunday, February 23, 2014 @ 8:45 pm 

--The Bitter End, NYC
Sunday, February 9, 2014 @ 8:30 pm 

--The Alphabet Lounge, NYC
Saturday, January 18, 2014 @ 8:00 pm

--Sidewalk Cafe, NYC

Thursday, January 16, 2014 @ 11 pm 

--The Bitter End, NYC
Sunday, December 22, 2013 @ 8:15 pm